Thank you

thank-you-images-12

Today I just want to take the time to say thank you to all those who liked, commented on and reblogged my posts. Just two days ago, I recommitted to writing this blog and got more responses in those two days than in the two previous months. You ALL have made my day. You’ve brought a huge smile to my face. And you’ve made me feel like what I do is worth doing. I do not have the thousands of followers that I want as yet. But the few I do have, I appreciate so much that I have to take the time to say it.

nature-images-2

To my fellow writers, don’t give up. Keep pressing towards the mark. Perfection is an attainment to work towards. Success, an achievement we obtain only with much effort, error and reshaping of paths already made.

 

Author: mywrite2016

I am a freelance writer living in the Caribbean country of Trinidad and Tobago. Author of three self-published books- No More Tears, To Kryss with Love and Dust Yourself Off and Try Again. I am the mother of two girls- 21 and 11 years old- a teacher and trained nurse.

Leave a Reply

